I Need Your Help

I shot a couple 09' bows the other day, and I am retiring my rifle and going to bow hunt for good now. But, i am new to the archery world and have no bias towards any manufacture whatsoever. I need your help

i cant afford a brand new set up, so I have looking for a used complete package that I can start out with, but one that will last me a while...

I am looking at:

2008 BT 101st Airbone
2008 BT General
2009 PSE Omen

any other suggestions? and why one over the other?

NICK_BOWHUNTER

Honestly thats a tough question to answer, every bow feels different in every persons hands, all the bows you listed are good bows, but one may be better for you and one thats fits someone else great may not work for you. Best advice i could offer decide what you want out of a bow, look and those bows that fit that description, shoot as many as you can and buy the one that shoots the best in your hands, you will be much happier in the long run, doing it this way, in 2010 when the new bows come out and the new hype everyone starts ranting about you will still be perfectly content with your setup.

The Arrow Guru

The only advise I would give is..........