strange encounter this eve

bilgerat

Senior
I have permission to hunt a old 12 acre home place in south Hall co, I was in the blind this afternoon and a little after 5 I see this young feller wearing one of those liberal knit beanie hats and pushing a wheel barrow coming twards Me. I waited till he got 20 yards from Me and I popped out of the blind and scared the crap out of him. I asked him what he was doing and He said "I'm a artist and I'm collecting junk to make art projects" . I told him he was trespassing on private property and stealing. He mumbled I didn't know>> I told him that I should call the law but Id give him 30 seconds to dump the items in his wheelbarrow and vacate the property. He just dropped the whole wheelbarrow and took off running!! I didn't mean to scare him that bad but I guess he didn't want to mess with a old fat camo-ed up redneck with a gun!!! On the bright side I got a nice wheelbarrow out of it!!:p:D

Raylander

I’m Billy’s Useles Uncle.
Heck yes, congrats on the wheelbarrow. I have an old home place on my property. Once I busted up a "photo shoot" of sorts in an ivy patch.. It involved two dudes in skinny jeans taking pictures, one chick with a shaved head holding lights and an umbrella thing, and a rather plump woman with green hair, lotsa gold jewelry, and tattoos everywhere! Don't ask how I know.. I told them to get the move on in not so polite terms.. There are some real creepers out there..

godogs57

I got a brand new Yeti 65 in almost the same manner three years ago.