ASA tri-state qualifier march 15/16

BigJR

Full draw is having a tri-state qualifier for Alabama, Tennessee, and Georgia state shoots this coming weekend! All ASA classes, $20 for adults and $15 for youth! That's a good deal to get all 3 for only $5 and don't forget we pay back in $CASH$ in all adult classes and we provide youth and cubs trophies!! And not sure how many people have been lied to but I don't have any buddy program going on where I allow people to come shoot the week before and see the course nor do I give out scores between Saturday and Sunday to any buddies of what they need to beat! I am here for every single shooter that takes the time to make the effort to come enjoy my hard work of moving every single target each month! :cheers: for more info call David Hasty 706-463-2950

Redwine39

David, I'm new to 3d shoots. Where are you and is there a website I can get info on?

BigJR

I'm located about 12 miles west of dalton ga and sorry I do not have a website we are off of highway 201 between Villanow and rocky face ga! I'll gladly talk to you over the phone and anyone else that needs some info feel free to call me preferably after 5 and before 10 pm haha! We shoot 20 different targets distant depending on class ! Anything from a 30 yd max to 50 yd max!

....And not sure how many people have been lied to but I don't have any buddy program going on where I allow people to come shoot the week before and see the course nor do I give out scores between Saturday and Sunday to any buddies of what they need to beat! I am here for every single shooter that takes the time to make the effort to come enjoy my hard work of moving every single target each month! :cheers: for more info call David Hasty 706-463-2950
David,