2 cycle "Dummy" mistake

hopper

Bought an echo 590 chainsaw yesterday and used it to cut up some falling trees. I used one tank of the echo premixed fuel yesterday. Today I fueled her up, filled bar oil, tipped the chain a bit with a file and made a couple cuts. The saw lagged a bit but never shut off. Was about to start it up and for some reason I thought about the fuel. I filled her up with 4 cycle TrueFuel.
I immediately dumped it out and filled it with the echo 50:1 premixed with a couple drops of two stroke oil to make it a little richer.
Cranked up fine and let idle for a bit before using. The rest of the day went fine.
Do yall think I did any damage to the cylinder or piston? I may try to look at it tomorrow although I have no experience.
Look through the plug hole, pull cord slow, se if any scratches or damage? Pull muffler look in for tte same ?
There was a little premixed still in the saw when I "Dummied out" with the 4 cycle TrueFuel.

1gr8bldr

At this point, it is what it is, so as long as it's not weak, then you got lucky. If only a couple cuts, I bet your fine.

NE GA Pappy

Mr. Pappy
did you run it with the 4 cycle in there?

Pig Predator

Useles Billy’s Fishel Hog Killer ?
It should be ok. Sounds like you didn't even run any through the line. I heard they run like a scalded dog when you don't use oil mixed....for a few cuts...so I've heard.

rayjay

Define "couple of cuts".

Mr Bya Lungshot

BANNED LUNATIC FRINGE
Run it rich from now on and all you have to worry about is a fouled plug rarely instead of rings, piston, cylinder and crankshaft often.
40:1 at least and don’t be afraid of extra mix oil. Smoking is a bit much.
I’ve ran the little green bottle itasca mix oil found at every gas station around for twenty years without a single issue. Tractor supply mix oil is garbage no matter how rich you run it.