***Devil's Backbone Hunting Club in Meriwether & Talbot County / 4700 Acres***

Khannay

Want to join club in 2015

Want to join the club in 2015. I am a Physician in Rome Ga. I was a member back in the late 90s so know a lot about the area. Keith Hannay 706 346 8516 --cell or Email at outdoorman52@att.net thanks

concreteman

I would like to join your club .is there anyway I can view your club this week n im looking for long time commitment .have been in other club for 15 yrs but was sold last yr. so please call me @678-449-5194 or text me thanks

B767erDrvr

Tagged Out on 1st Day with 3 Toms

Tagged out with 3 toms on the day 1!

Attachments

• IMG_6464_2.jpg
    IMG_6464_2.jpg
    98.9 KB · Views: 1,914

B767erDrvr

Prayer Needed For Larry Williams

I believe in the power of praying.

Larry Williams has been a member of the club since it was founded in 1988 and a face that everyone knows. Larry is one of those members who will do anything for you and he'll give you the shirt off of his back!

I just spoke with Larry's daughter this morning and she informed me that Larry suffered a massive stroke last night and is in the hospital.

Please keep Larry and his family in your prayers.

Thanks,

Jodi

Attachments

• IMG_5783_2.jpg
    IMG_5783_2.jpg
    85.1 KB · Views: 1,761

alanramc

SORRY TO HEAR THAT !!! I HUNTED WITH HIM DOMN THERE FOR 12 YEARS MYSELF AND YOUR RIGHT CensoredCensoredCensoredCensored GOOD MAN!! PRAYING FOR HIM !!!!!

B767erDrvr

Larry Williams Update

I spoke with Larry's wife this evening. Larry has been moved to the Emory Inpatient Rehabilitation Center at Southern Regional Medical Center in Riverdale. Larry has improved tremendously since his stroke a few days ago! His doctors have indicated that Larry has a long hard road ahead of him with his recovery. But they are very optimistic that he should have a FULL recovery!!!

Thanks for everyones prayers!

B767erDrvr

Winner of the Biggest Turkey Harvested Award