Newsome signs "Kill Only When-----

Thread starter #1

Big7

Kaliforna goober*ernor signs bill to "Only Kill When Necessary".

If I was a Cop in Kaliforna, I'd quit---- Yesterday.
How comforting this must be to the Police Force.

Newsom is 2 of them words you can't say on here. What a MORON.

turkeykirk

Guess the criminals will follow the same guidelines.

StanB1

[]. You have to determined if the perp is armed.
[]. You have to determine if the gun is real.
[]. You have to determine if the gun is loaded.
[]. Is the perp’s gun in working condition?
[]. Is the perp capable of using his gun?
[]. Is he psychologically able to actually shoot someone.
[]. He is aiming at you, but will he actually pull the trigger?

Unless you have checked all boxes, you MAY NOT use your weapon.

Dub

Top Chef
I can only hope that Newsome one day finds himself faced with the results of his lunacy at the helm.

Real world......face to face.....with thugs that are free and emboldened due to his fairytale approach.....thugs closing in on him as his Prius has run our of charge and left him on the roadside......lets see how he feels about things then.

More disgusting liberal rhetoric.....only this time its dangerous.

How anyone with a moral compass could align themselves with the democratic party is a true mystery.

Party full of complete and total fools.

The problem is them idiots in California are going to use that little word change to judge Officer's action using hindsight. Fake gun/unloaded gun force not necessary . Of course the Supreme Court has ruled that you have to Judge a Officers actions based on his knowledge at the time but liberal judges and prosecutors ignore Supreme Court rulings on a daily basis. And by the time case gets that far his life will probably be destroyed.