LSU v. UGA predictions

Rebel 3

Lets see who can best guess what the final score will be Saturday afternoon. Im going with where I went to school. UGA 16 LSU 13. I think both teams will score less than 20, hopefully with UGA on top! :D

leadoff

GONetwork Member
Let's see...

UGA - 24

I believe this will be a semi-breakout game for the Dawg's offense.

LSU - 20

Tigers will eventually wear down Georgia's defense late in the second half, but it will be too little too late.

But, hey, what the heck do I know?!? I'm just a softball/baseball coach trying to predict football!! :p :bounce: :eek:

Woody's Janitor

Dawgs get lucky again!

willbuck

Dawgs Defense Holds

UGA -24

LSU - 13

UGA scores 2 offense TD's and one defensive TD- Bailey adds a field goal. Defense wins the game of field position and makes LSU one diminsional.

GO DAWGS ! ! !

Hardy

GONetwork Member
I guess I must not have been watching the same Dawgs y'all have this year ::huh:

I'd love to see Georgia win but just don't see it happening unless they really step up on offence.....I've really have been disappointed in Green's play this year. :confused:

I hope I'm wrong but I would look for something like.......

LSU 27
UGA 17

Greg Tench

Too tough a call

It will be a great football game whoever wins!!! Just glad to be fortunate enough to be there to see it!!! :clap: GO DAWGS !!! ::gone:

BigMassiveDaddy

21 Lsu --- 17 Uga

If the bullfrawgs can score that many. LSU doesn't have a kicking game and can't count on field goals, but can play against UGA's defense. UGA will have to do more than just show up late in the game like they have been all year.

I still hope UGA can pull it off to help AUBURN secure the west.

Buzz

I have a lot of trouble picking this game.

UGA's offense has been bad thus far but I keep expecting them to break out. If the offense plays up to it's potential, then I think UGA wins 21-17. However, if the offense plays like it has the last 2 games, I think LSU wins 24-10.