Thermal scopes

Tight Lines

Waddams..there is a long list of unhappy ATN customers out there. Quality Control +Customer service…is very,very…sketchy. I would spend more money,on another brand Thermal if it were me..;)
I was just going to say the same thing...I'm no expert for sure, but in all the guys I've talked with they've said avoid ATN...

bighonkinjeep

I've been thinking of getting an ATN Thor LT (I think that's the model) Thermal. There's a shop for them at a mall near me, I've looked through them a few times and the model I looked through, you could make out individuals faces 100 yds down the big mall hallway in front of the store, 200 yds you could still clearly see and differentiate body features on people (arms/legs/head/body/etc.) enough that I felt I'd be able to have good shot placement with it. The longest shot I've ever had was 180 yds, and that was once. The rest have all been 75-80 yds or closer.