Anybody Here

GSURugger

do any civil engineering/transportation/construction work, i have a Bachelors of Science in civil engineering technology and am Georgia Engineer in Training licensed. At my witts end, thanks

chase870

Possum Sox
Yes, as one of the owners of Liberty Development we need a civil engineer for every piece of property we develop. Glad to see you hunt waterfowl, that means you wont have a problem attending the early morning conversations on the site development topics. When the wonder president fixs the economy and I can ever get a deal put together well talk again. If you can figure out a project for us to build we can get on that right away. I have a residential/ light commercial license and nothing to do

do any civil engineering/transportation/construction work, i have a Bachelors of Science in civil engineering technology and am Georgia Engineer in Training licensed. At my witts end, thanks

Do you know anything about boat dock repars?:huh: Some knuckle heads came by this weekend knocked a BIG chunk of wood out'a my dock :mad:and left the kids bicycle's laying around.:D
:pop:

Last edited:

I'll send you a PM. I know of a few Engineer's that might at least be able to point you in the right direction. It's tuff out there to say the least right now.

Last edited:

GSURugger

Do you know anything about boat dock repars?:huh: Some knuckle heads came by this weekend knocked a BIG chunk of wook out'a my dock :mad:and left the kids bicycle's laying around.:D
:pop:

:huh: dk who that could have been:huh:

Nice to meet fellow Civil Engineer and duck hunter!

Where did you get your degree from?

GSURugger

Georgia Southern, and just found out last week that i am now lic # EIT024020

Hooked On Quack

REV`REND DR LUV
Just a thought...have you considered going back and getting your Masters?? It will give you a better edge, and maybe by the time you complete it, the economy MAY have gotten a little better. Like I said, just a thought???