Has anyone else tried BOSS shells?

JROESEL

you get so upset with me. All I am saying is boy says the shells do such a good job killing them dead, but yet he still has to shoot cripples. But he also says when if he hits them good they die. That’s the case with every other shell out there. I have run bismuth and other alloys so yes I have some experience on the subject. But I have settled in on cheap shells, never seen a distinct difference to spend that kind of money on them. You seem to be the know it all, any time I have a different opinion you get offended and start these verbal attacks.
hey boy as you called me, the reason your getting blasted and being told to let it go by multiple people, is that you are betraying your self as a Dick, I don’t know you and you don’t know me, I’ve never had someone so concerned about something they don’t agree with, there is a way to not worry about it, DONT LOOK AT IT, so to you the sharp shooter that never has to finish a bird or any animal off with any type of projectile, you don’t agree, or don’t want to spend the money, then that’s your choice, you do your thing and I’ll continue to do mine, hope you’ve e had a wonderful season

DRBugman85

Guys if ya shoot them in the decoys ya can kill them dead with cheap steel loads,Why use decoys if ya going to pass shoot ducks,just buy BB shot and sling it out there and cripple/lose the ducks and burn some powder,I've hunted them with bismuth and cheap steel shells and hanging feet down in the decoys both kill,to each their own but I shoot the same load year after year(Winchester Drylok 1450 ft per second 1 1/4 #2 shot) and very seldom have cripple birds just by shooting them where I'm supposed to,35 40 yards feet hanging and still can miss. Spend your money on what you want,shoot them where you want to and have fun.

mizzippi jb

Welcome back.