Carolina Lunker Sauce

rampco

Anybody ever use the Carolina Lunker Sauce? What do you think about fish attractant. I personally use Jack's Juice and I like it pretty well. But I have have been reading about Carolina Lunker Sauce and thought it might be the ticket. What Do y'all Think? :huh:

DavidW

?????

Not sure if it will get you any more bites or not, but I do think that it makes a fish hang on to the bait a little longer than normal. The application bottle of the Carolina Lunker Sauce makes it a lot less messy than some pf the others. Like everything else that has to do with fishing----it`s worth a try. David

Oscott

Love the header. God bless #3. I miss him.

I've tried fish attractant w/o improved results so can't comment on that.

Lightninrod

Yes, great avatar Rampco! I'm not ashamed to say, I cried when he died :( .

I've never used that attractant. I've been using Megastrike for a few years now. I like it because it doesn't get a 'mess' all over the boat and tackle. It lasts for days on both soft and hard baits. It's a grease and can be rubbed on any bait.

Dan

rampco

Thanks Fellas, I was just wondering I had seen a commercial on the Lunker Sauce and thought it looked pretty cool. I have never used the megastrike...I may have to try that one. I like the idea of the scent lasting longer. #3 was my hero and I am sure to a million others...hard to watch a race and get excited anymore.

GADAWGS

Only Chevrolet driver I ever liked. Wish he were still on the track too.
As far as attractants, I have never tried them, but am willing to this year just for grins and giggles

Lightninrod

I feel a need to say that I'm not sponsored by anybody; I'm just an avid, weekend Basser and I pay retail for what products I use. I say that because I can get excited about a new-to-me product or piece of tackle, hence my praise of Kistler's Helium rods and now, Megastrike.