Warwoman Bonus Hunt Dec 1-4

bfriendly

Bigfoot friendly
Nice! I’m not gonna be there, but I just saw a Pinelog hunt that starts on Wednesday which is my day off, so I think I’ll be there this time.

Good luck and take the blessings that fall your way!

P6smSKC

The pinelog hunt that starts in a couple weeks right? I’m off too and I’m going to make sure to be there.. the DNR told us on the Pinelog hunt a couple weeks ago that the state tried to buy the land and the owners said no. So this next hunt will likely be the last time we get to hunt it. I hear it’s going to be a rock quarry and some neighborhoods.

AllTerrainAngler

Nice! I’m not gonna be there, but I just saw a Pinelog hunt that starts on Wednesday which is my day off, so I think I’ll be there this time.

Good luck and take the blessings that fall your way!
Good luck on your hunt! This is my first time trying to hunt up in the mountains so it should be interesting. I’m carrying a daypack and going to try and find some harder to access areas so I don’t ruin anyone’s hunt.

chrislibby88

Good luck on your hunt! This is my first time trying to hunt up in the mountains so it should be interesting. I’m carrying a daypack and going to try and find some harder to access areas so I don’t ruin anyone’s hunt.
If you aren’t afraid of climbing you shouldn’t have trouble getting away from folks. Carry a GPS/phone nav app, plenty of water, and layers. Good luck!

AllTerrainAngler

If you aren’t afraid of climbing you shouldn’t have trouble getting away from folks. Carry a GPS/phone nav app, plenty of water, and layers. Good luck!
I downloaded offline maps on my Phone/iPad. Have 2 backup batteries and a daypack. Should be a fun trip. Sneaking the fly rod in my pack also.

Jimmack

I downloaded offline maps on my Phone/iPad. Have 2 backup batteries and a daypack. Should be a fun trip. Sneaking the fly rod in my pack also