March 30th..Shooot (Is anyone Coming) $20 Gift Certificate

Robbie101

Ok all. Its all in the works, its all almost set. We will be having our shoot on Sunday the 30th starting at 10.

Here is a small map of where we will be. It will be off of Pannel road rite outside of Monroe.
certificate

Attachments

• map1.jpg
    map1.jpg
    64.3 KB · Views: 250
Last edited:

Robbie101

Ok everyone, rite now we have our first shoot Scheduled on March 30, 2008.

The classes will be this:

Open A = Money Payback Money Payback will depend on amount of shooters.
Open B = Money Payback Money Payback will depend on amount of shooters.
Open C = Money Payback Money Payback will depend on amount of shooters.

Hunter = Plaque
Novice = Plaque
Woman = Plaque
Children = Plaque

Again, i am new at this (trying to run and put together a shoot) so please understand that i may have missed something, and if you see I have, please feel free to PM me and make it known.

Thank you
Robbie

P.S, This shoot can not be used for one of the shoots that P&Y finally has put together due to the fact of it not being a 20 target range.........

Robbie101

If anyone wants to post some directions, please do.... If anyone has any probs, pm me and ill give you the directions best i can....... I know how to get there, but to give directions, may be a lil different story....

Robbie101

153 Views, is there anyone coming...........

In the past two days, i have spent over 200 bux. Plaques and Signage......... I hope it turns out nice.......

We figured. For the 10 Target tourny, it will be 10.00 bux, if you wanna go back and shoot them again. 5 bux more......

alligood729

What's up!! I'm planning on coming after church, so look for me about 1:00. That is as soon as I can make it. C'mon guys, Robbie is trying hard, let's don't let him down!!

Robbie101