Bigfoot encounters?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Bigfoothunter

My name is J.C. Williams, and I am interested in collecting potential Bigfoot reports from the state of Georgia. I am an avid hunter and amateur Bigfoot researcher. I have spoken to several hunters here in Georgia who believe that they have had encounters with the creature. I know it is a controversial subject, but I believe that it is one that warrants investigation. If you would like to speak to me privately concerning your encounter, please email me at: southeasternbigfootresearch@gmail.com.

Last edited by a moderator:

Bigfoothunter

Most people do not talk about things like this, but sometimes all you have to do is ask, and the most serious, rational man you have ever met, will tell you something unbelievable.

bluemarlin

Most people do not talk about things like this, but sometimes all you have to do is ask, and the most serious, rational man you have ever met, will tell you something unbelievable.

So... What you're saying is you don't have a good BF story for us?

greg_n_clayton

:pop: I thank I am goin' to set this one out !! :pop: Nobody believes me when I tell them about a big black cat with a very long tale jumped across the road in front of my head lights back in my teenage yrs !! :pop:

Bigfoothunter

Well I could conjure one from my files for you.

Last year a man contacted me to tell me of an unusual event that happened to him in 09. The man wishes to remain anonymous, because he felt that he would be ridiculed. This is his story...