One Jump Ahead Of The Storm, Driveler #313

Status
Not open for further replies.

dwhee87

GON Political Forum Scientific Studies Poster
What are you doing? I'm putting rat poison up there.
I put poison up there. Also found a Tomcat product that is granules saturated with peppermint and garlic oil that is supposed to be a repellent. Spread that around hoping to drive them out before I do repairs.

Last edited:

Jeff C.

Chief Grass Master
Brother had one die in a wall, odor lasts about a month.

trad bow

wooden stick slinging driveler
Morning y’all.

Jeff C.

Chief Grass Master
I'm no expert on the matter, but the wildlife guy I consulted told me to trap or kill only and remove. They typically Don't eat IN your attic, just nest and chew on stuff.

Traps are cheap!

So are pellets, or .22's

http://www.animalatticpest.com/squirrelkill.html

Last edited:

Jeff C.

Chief Grass Master
Mornin Jeff! :)

EAGLE EYE 444

King Casanova
Good Morning to all of the members of the DRIVELER NATION.

I am running late this morning I had to go back and try to catch up on who did what to whom yesterday.