Jameis back in the headlines....

Well, who didn't see that coming? At least now, in civil court, her lies and skeleton's will all be fair game.

So what would you think if she wins the civil suit?

What would you think if he wins the civil suit?

That he didn't do it but that he's still a Thug.. So what would you think if he lost?

brownceluse

He will lose the civil suit! Mark it down cuz! He will end up in prison in the next 3-5 years. Mark it down cuz!

He will lose the civil suit! Mark it down cuz! He will end up in prison in the next 3-5 years. Mark it down cuz!

The next Aaron Hernandez?? :cheers::cheers:

Rebel Yell

Banned
That he didn't do it but that he's still a Thug.. So what would you think if he lost?

I don't put alot of faith in a civil trial to decide guilt or innocence. Honestly, if you think he did it. Let the evidence that comes forward during the trial sway your decision one way or the other, but not the verdict.

I work in insurance and I know that juries regularly give money to the plaintiff if the defendant has millions.

I don't put alot of faith in a civil trial to decide guilt or innocence. Honestly, if you think he did it. Let the evidence that comes forward during the trial sway your decision one way or the other, but not the verdict.

I work in insurance and I know that juries regularly give money to the plaintiff if the defendant has millions.

So you are saying that OJ was innocent??:huh:

Nope. I looked at the evidence myself.

OJ's evidence was sat on for a year by the TPD..

No one really knows if Winston is guilty or innocent. What we do know is that it was determined there was not enough evidence to file a charge against the Florida State star. You can thank the TPD’s incompetence for that.

doenightmare

Gone But Not Forgotten
They were talking on the radio about another girl coming forward with rape allegatons against crab legs. Apparently it is being kept hush hush.

You forgot this part..